November 30, 2010

Essence Fairytale Collection

Essence has a new collection coming out called Fairytale. This collection will start hitting stores Dec 2010. What does this set have to offer you say? Well here it is :D

4 eyeshadows

from left to right.
01 Tinkas‘ Dress, 02 Welcome to Wonderland, 03 Humpty Dumpty und 04 Fairy Berry

3 Glitter Eyeliners, Eye Pencil and fake eyelashes.

Glitter eyeliners come in colors: 01 Welcome to Wonderland, 02 Tinkas‘ Dress und 03 Humpty Dumpty.

Eye Pencil comes in black.

The fake eyelashes have 2 stars on each one. The fake eyelashes are called Twinkle, Twinkle.

3 Lipglosses and Shimmer Powder.

Lipglosses come in colors: 01 Fairy Berry, 02 Once Upon a Time und 03 Pixie Dust. The Shimmer powder is called 01 Pixie Dust.

And last but not least 6 nail polishes.

From left to right: 01 Fairy Berry, 02 Pixie Dust, 03 Once Upon a Time, 04 Humpty Dumpty, 05 Tinkas‘ Dress und 06 Welcome to Wonderland.

I personal want 3 of the nail polishes Fairy Berry, Once Upon a Time, Welcome to Wonderland and maybe 1 or 2 of the eyeshadows.

Do you see anything calling your name? :D

Thanks for looking.


  1. so pretty colors in this collection!

  2. The polishes of course! And then the lighter shadow is quite pretty and the lighter glitter liner as well :)



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...